The Matrix

ECVET Earthbuilding is a matrix of currently 9 units of learning outcomes, each unit being described for up to 5 different levels of the EQF.



picto_telechargementDownload this matrix


The learning outcomes have been defined

  • as independent of a particular learning context
  • to reflect agreed common core requirements for earth works and structures
  • by earth builders and trainers from 9 European countries
  • within the European projects Lernpunkt Lehm (2007-2009) and PIRATE (2012-2015)

A guide to earth building training in Europe and beyond

Rechercher dans OpenEdition Search

Vous allez être redirigé vers OpenEdition Search